ProjectInvictus.com

October 26, 2013

performance

Filed under: 2013 — by Invictus @ 06:15
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been operating at an extremely high level this past month.

Trauma affects everyone differently. I have had recent traumas happen to me and to a loved one. I have had traumas happen to me early in life.

They were painful. A level of pain that I would not wish upon my worst enemy.

Except you never know how you will react to trauma. It can destroy you, but it can also shave away at what isn’t you.

It shatters everything but if something survives, it is the purest version of you.

I’m not special. I think one never knows how they will react to trauma until they actually experience it.

But I am lucky to have people close to me for support. I’d like to especially thank Gab and Paul Giamatti.

With that out of the way, I’d like to talk briefly about performance.

====

I know I have promised posts that are ten times better than anything I’ve written here before. I am aware a lot of my older posts are missed, and I will bring some of them back. For example, the ones that I think are the most helpful and salient (like the hannah minx FR).

I will hand-pick them. A lot of them were garbage in my eyes, and a lot of them are not the type that I currently agree with.

Basically, there’s another way.

What I am working on is advanced emotional game. 

If you’ve been doing this as much as I have – as obsessively as I have. You will have a body count. You will rack up sexual experience, which is what we got into the game for in the first place. Either that, or to find a girlfriend.

I am not against either of those motivations. But they are not for me.

Since it is impossible to divulge my exact body count (read: number of women I’ve slept with) without seeming like a total douchebag, I will simply say that it is very high. This number is increasing, and I have a reliable foundation, so sex is automatic. This rules this out as a primary motivation. Although, I keep it up just to hone my skills.

I have a girlfriend. I dislike the word, because it’s based on a societal construct I disagree with. I am in an open relationship with a girl I love, so we are emotionally connected which is necessary for a girlfriend. If you have a girl that you just fuck and do not have an emotional connection or love them, then you don’t have a girlfriend.

One may ask, don’t you get jealous when she sleeps with other people? I answer “no, because I also sleep with many people – many more people.” However, this answer is biased because she only sleeps with other women and I like that.

I am still working on advanced emotional game. It’s something I have been executing on the field, and the goal of that is to build a profound emotional connection. Emotions run deep and they reign supreme over all other character traits, regardless of how superlative they are.

This will be a long-term project, especially because my studies are my priority right now. But what will come soon is a brand new OKCupid primer. 

This is an area of game that I can say with supreme confidence that I have mastered. Like, I said, i do not like to give numbers, but I will simply say that I have had a 100% success rate with every date I have been on from this website for this past year, and they are rarely one-night stands. These are extremely quality girls both physically and intellectually, and I have thoroughly enjoyed my interactions and experiences with every single one of them. I had 2-3 dates/day (which equalizes to 1-2 because of flakes; they are inevitable) during for most of the year, but it is a much lower priority for me right now.

But, I can still teach a lot. I will be doing this in upcoming posts, and I will be including excerpts from actual examples – from initial messages, to texts, to meet up, to date, to lay, and to possibly more (I like the more part).

I have been doing this for so long, I have total recall of the entire process. Of course, they are mostly automated, but I know exactly what i am doing and will describe it all as vividly as possible in the upcoming posts.

I would also like to end my posts with a quote, because there are so many great lesser-known ones that aren’t platitudes. This is Hegel, taking Kierkegaard’s idea further:

“Since we can never hope to understand why we’re here, if there’s even anything to understand, the individual should choose a goal and pursue it wholeheartedly, despite the certainty of death and the meaninglessness of action.” 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

